Indian Air Force Kerala PSC Important Questions 2018 -

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Indian Air Force Kerala PSC Important Questions 2018

  1. Royal Indian Airforce was established on -8 October 1932. 
  2. Royal Indian Airforce was renamed into Indian Airforce on - 26thJanuary 1950.
  3. The head of Indian Air Force - Chief of the Air Staff 
  4. The motto of Indian Airforce - 'Touch the sky with Glory' 
  5. The first & only Marshal of Indian Air Force - Arjan Singh
  6. The aerobatics demonstration team of the Indian Air Force formed in 1996-`Surya Kiran ' 
  7. Headquarters of Surya.Kiran is at - Bidar Air Force Station (Karnataka) 
  8. Indian Airforce has seven commands 
  9. Southern Air command was established on - 19° July 1984. 
  10. Head quarters of Southern Air command is at - Thiruvananthapuram 
  11. The Prime Minister Smt. Indira Gandhi inaugurated the Headquarters of Southern Air command at Thiruvananthapuram at Belhaven Palace. 
  12. Aerobatic team formed by Indian Air Force - Sarang'
  13. Indian Airforce Museum is situated at - Palam Airforce Station (New Delhi) 
  14. India's first Overseas Military base is located at - Farkhor (Tajikistan) 
Indian Air Force Kerala PSC Important Questions 2018 | Indian Air Force 2018 SSC Important Questions | 2018 All Examination Indian Air Force Questions | Kerala PSC 2018 Indian Air Force New Questions For KPSC Exam

No comments:

Post a Comment

Contact | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
© Copyright 2017-2019 All Rights Reserved.